Revealing the magic of Spirituality!

Today I declare that I am back, and like how!

I was missing doing my 100 workout for a month. Doing 100 Abs and 100 Biceps was my benchmark when I started this blog. Today again I did my 100 workout. I started at 6pm. Went for a walk and created a strong context for my fitness and realized that I can’t stop now. Its time to start again. I was walking for 30 min. Then did my stretches while walking in the football ground near my house. I jogged for 10 min and sprinted 300 meters in the end.

I will answer in the best way I can. Then I came home and did 100 Bicep dumbbell curls. I did 50 Push ups and 50 Squats. After that I did 50 Chest dumbbell Flye and finished the dumbbell workout. Then I did the most magical thing of the day. I have introduced meditation as my fitness Workout regime. And it is causing results that I have never expected. It has made me present to the Spiritual Self inside me. 

Today, I meditated with Panchkosha meditation Audio CD of Shri Shri Shri Ravi Shankarji Maharaj. This was the best experience of my life because for the first time I meditated with my parents. I sat down with my mom and dad and meditated on the Audio. Voice of Shri Shri Shri Ravi Shankarji Maharaj is divine and soothing. I am blessed that I came across Art Of Living. And I will share more often about my experience with Art Of Living course in the upcoming posts.

Ancient sages have explored the depths of our being, and given us the knowledge of the Pancha Kosha (five sheaths), that addresses every level of a human being.

Pancha Kosha comprises:

  • Food sheath (Annamaya Kosha)
  • Breath sheath (Pranamaya Kosha)
  • Mind Sheath (Manomaya Kosha)
  • Intellect sheath (Vijnyanamaya Kosha)
  • Bliss Sheath (Anandamaya Kosha)

The path of yoga is an inward journey towards realisation of one’s true nature. The Pancha Kosha meditation takes you on this journey by gently taking your attention to the five sheaths.

Want to experience the meditation? Buy the CD at: https://store.artofliving.org/in/

For more details on Art Of Living please click on : http://www.artofliving.org/in-en

Thanks to all of you for visiting my Blog and making it a success. I have some 100 comments everyday and more than 300 views everyday from all over the world. I think I have visitors from all over the world who are appreciating my Blog. Thanks for being the kind of human being you are! Thank you everyone for contributing in my life!

5 thoughts on “Revealing the magic of Spirituality!

Leave a Reply

